DISTRIBUTORS

AUSTRALIA

QLD – AUSTRALIAN INDEPENDENT WINE WHOLESALERS (AIWW)
PO Box 1604, Noosaville, Queensland 4566
Phone: +61 07 5471 2948
Mobile: +61 0411 561 643
www.aiww.com.au

Contact: Michael Angelide
michael@aiww.com.au

 

VIC – WESTWOOD WINES
630 Riversdale Rd, Camberwell, Vic 3124
Mobile: +61 0487 946 333
www.westwoodwines.com.au

Contact: Rebecca Thiel
rt@westwoodwines.com.au

 

NSW – VERAISON
PO Box 1193, Lane Cove, NSW 1592
Mobile: +61 0459 990 049
www.veraisonwines.com.au

Contact: Sam Biddle
sam@veraisonwines.com.au

BRAZIL

PREMIUM IMPORTACAO EXPORTACAO E COMERCIO LTDA
Rua Prof.Estevao Pinot, 351 – Serra 30220-060 Belo Horizonte – MG Brazil
Phone: +55 31 3282-1588
Fax: +55 31 3282-1588
www.premiumwines.com.br
premium@premiumwines.com.br

BRITISH COLUMBIA & ALBERTA

THE WINE SYNDICATE
Phone: 604 418 2374
www.thewinesyndicate.ca

Contact: Scott Adair, President
scott@thewinesyndicate.ca

CANADA

EPIC WINES AND SPIRITS
Phone: +1 905 889 9500
Mobile: +1 647 991 6858
www.epicwinesandspirits.ca

Contact: Daphne Christie
dchristie@epicwinesandspirits.ca

CHINA

DONG BROTHERS ENTERPRISE
176 Jianshe Street Haigang District Qinhuangdao
Phone: +8618603352599

Contact: Jacy
jacy586@hotmail.com

COLOMBIA

LICORELA S.A.S
Phone: 0057 1 313 3183 ex 110
Fax: 0057 1 – 482 6000
www.licorela.com

Contact: Jean Louis de Bedout
jldb@licorela.com

DENMARK

OTTO SUENSON & Co
Mesterhodden 19 DK-2820 Gentofte Denmark
Phone: 45 39 75 1729
Fax: 45 39 75 1726
www.suenson.dk

Contact: Frederik Kreutzer
fk@suenson.dk

FINLAND

NORDALCO WINES AND SPIRITS
Phone: +358 40 544 1234
Fax: +358 9 6840 20 20

Contact: Tom Alakari
info@nordalco.fi

HONG KONG

WATSON’S WINE CELLARS
10th Floor Watson House 1-5
Wo Liu Hang Road
Fo Tan Shatin New Territories
Hong Kong
Phone: +82 10 4781 2882
Fax: +852 2690 2847
www.watsonswine.com

Contact: Jeremy Stockman
jeremys@asw.com.hk

MALAYSIA

INLAND TRADING COMPANY
PO Box 888 Braddon ACT 2612 Australia
Phone: +61 2 62383882
Fax: +61 2 62383188
www.inlandtrading.com.au

Contact: Greg Corra
inland@inlandtrading.com.au

NETHERLANDS

ACTIVIN
Zoonnenberg 8 2716 PG Zoetermeer
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 79 3600 788
Fax: +31 (0) 79 360 0117
www.activin.nl

Contact: Christian Griffioen
info@activin.nl

NEW ZEALAND

HANCOCKS WINE, SPIRIT & BEER MERCHANTS
Phone: +64-9-361-8400
Fax: +64-9-360-7980
www.hancocks.co.nz

Contact: Gill Phelan
Gill@hancocks.co.nz

RUSSIA

MARINE EXPRESS LLC
Phone: + 7 812 325 99 72
Fax: + 7 812 325 99 69
www.marex.biz

Retail outlet –
Vinissimo Wine Boutiques
www.bonvin.ru

Contact: Yury Kuznecov
kuznecov@marex.spb.ru

SOUTH KOREA

DONGWON WINE PLUS CO. LTD
4th Floor, Dongwon Industries Co.Bldg, 275 Yangjae 2-dong, Seocho-gu, South Korea Phone: +82 2 589 3354
www.dongwonwineplus.com

Contact: Linda Jang
areum@dongwon.com

SPAIN

GONZÁLEZ BYASS SA
Manuel M. González,
12 11403 JEREZ Spain
Phone: +34 956 35 70 00
Fax: +34 956 35 70 44
www.gonzalezbyass.es

Contact: Nicolás Bertino
nbertino@gonzalezbyass.es

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

GRAY MACKENZIE AND PARTNERS
PO Box 247 Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: + 971 2 408 1522
Fax: + 971 2 446 7296
www.admmi.com/gmp

Contact: Sandeep Sathees
sandeep@admini.ae

UNITED KINGDOM

GONZÁLEZ BYASS UK LTD
The Hyde, Coopers Green Lane, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL4 9HJ
Phone: +4401707 274 790
Fax: +4401707 273 188
www.gonzalezbyassuk.com

Contact: Martin Skelton
info@gonzalezbyassuk.com

UNITED STATES

JACKSON FAMILY WINES INC
421 Aviation Boulevard, Santa Rosa, CA 95403, USA
Phone: 707 225 1526

Contact: Vito Parente
vito.parente@jfwmail.com